Contact Info

Pastor

Father Blessing
(636) 978-1900 ext. 222

Principal

Mrs. Maureen Lovette
636-978-1900 ext.231

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Mary Siemen/ Mrs. Ann Hayes
636-978-1900 ext. 2

Teachers

Teacher Grade / Subject Email
Mrs. Angie Lavin 3yr old Pre-School alavin@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Audra Paup Teacher Aide  
Mrs. Bonnie Loeffler 4yr old Pre-School bloeffler@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Lori Sheehan Teacher Aide  
Mrs. Nicole Anderson K nanderson@stpaulknights.org
Mrs.Teri Urbeck K Aide  
Ms. Lisa Haley 1st lhaley@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Paula Voltz 2nd pvoltz@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Jennifer Cornett 3rd jcornett@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Kelly Kaimann  4th kkaimann@stpaulknights.org
Ms. Emma Dubrowski 5th edubrowski@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Chrisy Reeves 6th (6-8 Science & Religion) creeves@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Jessica Gerdeman 7th (6-8 Math & Social Studies) jgerdeman@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Karen Pardieck 8th (6-8 Language Arts) kpardieck@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Jessie Wunderlich 6th-8th Advanced Math jwunderlich@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Jessica Neal Learning Consultant jneal@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Denise Rallo Physical Education drallo@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Joy White Music jwhite@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Sheri Haberberger Art shaberberger@stpaulknights.org
Mrs. Jennifer Dehner Band jdehner@stpaulknights.org